Term Dates

2019/20 term dates for John Spence

Holiday School breaks up Return to school
Autumn half term 2019 Friday 25 October Monday 4 November
Christmas 2019 Friday 20 December Monday 06 January
Spring half term 2020 Friday 14 February Monday 24 February
Easter 2020 Friday 03 April Monday 20 April
Summer half term 2020 Friday 22 May Monday 01 June
Summer 2020 Friday 17 July Tuesday 01 September

More information and future term dates can be found by clicking this linkĀ North Tyneside School Holidays.